Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Warmbox4u 55 / F
"Warm box just for you"
Detroit, Michigan, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months

To view all of
Warmbox4u's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Warmbox4u's photos, and thousands more!
  • 46,363 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,519,477 Active Members!*
Warmbox4u 55/F
Detroit, Michigan
I'm a standard member, I can't IM please send regular message if interested. We don't have to be serious. Great friendship great sex we both win. Not looking to sex any and everybody, altough I LOVE good sex, I do have a requirement of quality over quantity. First impression is a lasting impression so if your approach is garbage you automatically lose. If your life is complicated and you know what I mean, you lose again. Not look for drama, games, bullshit or lies. I AM NOT GOING TO FUCK YOU IN ONE DAY it's a process to work up on this pussy, SO DO NOT CONTACT ME WTH THAT LET'S HOOK UP BS in your 1st response because the answer is NO and you will get ignored!! BUT if you got your shit together and we vibe like adults and determine there is a connection then you can play all in this warm box. IF YOU HAVE GIRLFRIEND, WIFE, BABY MOMMA SITUATIONS GOING ON, PLEASE DON'T CONTACT ME. I DON'T HAVE TO AND I AM NOT SNEAKING AROUND TO SAVE YOUR ASS.

My Ideal Person Men-Men

  • 55 / female
  • Detroit, Michigan, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: February 3, 1969
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: Prefer not to say
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: about that life
Race: Black
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 36 / 80 DD (E, if no DD)
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: