Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
WasSingleandFun 47 / F
"Hi. I don't want to waste your time. So please only message if you know me. I'm just trying to reconnect with previous men, women, and cpls I've fucked"
Mesa, Arizona, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: January 8, 2007

To view all of
WasSingleandFun's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view WasSingleandFun's photos, and thousands more!
  • 47,562 Members Online NOW!*
  • 126,898 New photos this week!
  • 122,474,891 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Colorado, United States
Colorado, United States
Colorado, United States
Colorado, United States
Colorado, United States
Colorado, United States
Missouri, United States
Colorado, United States
Wyoming, United States
WasSingleandFun 47/F
Mesa, Arizona
I love to fuck and suck.
I'm single, divorced and 46 years old and fun Loving. I love huge cocks

My Ideal Person People who use their head for more than a hat rack

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
3 Days Grace, Metallica, Hinder, Evans Blue, Godsmack,30 seconds to Mars

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
A few

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of WasSingleandFun's responses

  • 47 / female
  • Mesa, Arizona, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: July 16, 1976
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 1 in / 154-157 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Nurse
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Other
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 36 / 80 B
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: