Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Watch6969 56 / M
"Hi Im watcher6969, dont have gold so leave a message on my photos"
Mcr, Cheshire, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months

To view all of
Watch6969's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Watch6969's photos, and thousands more!
  • 55,959 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,611 New photos this week!
  • 118,086,840 Active Members!*
Friends Network
sisski
Online NOW!
New York, United States
Ali_bobo
Online NOW!
Baden-Wurttemberg, Germany
mysaltyballs
Yorkshire, United Kingdom
vipa21
New Zealand, New Zealand
HankyPank1973
Falun, Sweden
justhavingfun69
Nottinghamshire, United Kingdom
Bunny10555
Texas, United States
HornyNympho53
Connecticut, United States
GTT1982
Renfrewshire, United Kingdom
 
Status
Watch6969 56/M
Mcr, Cheshire , United Kingdom
Introduction
bi curious looking to expand my sexual experience with both sexes. Can not accomodate looking for NSA fun

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Rimming, Mutual Masturbation

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Ability to be discreet, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of Watch6969's responses

Information
  • 56 / male
  • Mcr, Cheshire, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women or Trans
Birthdate: August 1, 1966
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Length: Receding
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: