Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Water_Lily62 48 / F
""
Raleigh, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: June 14, 2013

To view all of
Water_Lily62's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Water_Lily62's photos, and thousands more!
  • 61,642 Members Online NOW!*
  • 91,320 New photos this week!
  • 103,601,085 Active Members!*
Friends Network
mscaber5073
North Carolina, United States
insatiable_cupl
North Carolina, United States
BRO4BICPLS
North Carolina, United States
bimjofun
North Carolina, United States
travieso19674
Florida, United States
Chestnut9187
North Carolina, United States
wantmycandi
North Carolina, United States
fmf469
North Carolina, United States
rm_MsCuddles73
Maryland, United States
 
Status
Water_Lily62 48/F
Raleigh, North Carolina
Bisexual,if 1 to 1 with male- needs to be bisexual. Put your sexuality in your status help save time. Join My group if ur in Raleigh NC area
Introduction
[B]***WARNING: SINGLE STRAIGHT MALES THAT CONTACT ME WILL BE REPORTED. I'M TIRED OF EXPLAINING, BISEXUAL MALES ONLY***[/B] some exception made for a straight guy with a BISEXUAL female partner but if you don't live within 30 minutes from me don't bother I'm not driving to another state for a hook up, REALLY? Now go to the blogs . You can talk there. If you REALLY WANT TO FUCK, MAKE A BLOG ENTRY AND TALK ABOUT IT. People can find you even as standard. I'll upgrade when I get my tax return. BISEXUAL MALES HIGHLY PREFERRED. You can get a straight dick at the store. I wish there were a membership sex club. I want to have lots of fun activities there, like a resort. I want to make some money so that I can devote my entire time there making it nice. On the flip side I also want to find a Poly Family- the people I go home to and care about, Ideally I would like a quad two bisexual males and one more bisexual female. Until then LET'S PLAY!!!!

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Unsure/Prefer not to say

View more of Water_Lily62's responses

Information
  • 48 / female
  • Raleigh, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: August 16, 1972
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 4 in / 162-165 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Other
Race: Prefer not to say
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: No
Bra Size:
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: