Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Waterfalzimbawe 44 / F
" Need a kayak partner. Who has a kayak? Where do u go around Atlantic Beach? Can u host? R u close? Not sure what my profile is saying as far as my location. I'm currently in Newport NC. Wet pussy in need..... I would like mfm, a reg to play with me close in location"
Newport, North Carolina, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: July 5, 2017

To view all of
Waterfalzimbawe's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Waterfalzimbawe's photos, and thousands more!
  • 54,936 Members Online NOW!*
  • 73,679 New photos this week!
  • 104,728,936 Active Members!*
Friends Network
markabcd5
Online NOW!
Virginia, United States
lickable_me1
Online NOW!
North Carolina, United States
sniffntaste59
Illinois, United States
smoothmove207
North Carolina, United States
704Iredell
North Carolina, United States
Ilmsurf
North Carolina, United States
Naughtyknight42
North Carolina, United States
mike20085546
North Carolina, United States
clemmnccouple71
North Carolina, United States
 
Status
Waterfalzimbawe 44/F
Newport, North Carolina
Introduction
Out door play??? Where to visit close to Newport NC

My Ideal Person Hello lets chat and see where it goes.

If you are far away friends is all it can be. FWB needs to be close enough to phyically see each other face to face. Im not into phone sex, sex in your car, or pain of any kind. Age doesn't bother me unless you are under 30. sorry guys but I'm not here to rob the craddle.

Information
  • 44 / female
  • Newport, North Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: January 1, 1976
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 5 in / 165-167 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Home Health Care
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 38 / 85
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: