Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
WeLikeThat66502 42 / 43 / C
"Newbies Here"
Manhattan, Kansas, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: June 6, 2013

To view all of
WeLikeThat66502's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view WeLikeThat66502's photos, and thousands more!
  • 61,051 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,531 New photos this week!
  • 111,913,772 Active Members!*
Friends Network
rm_DirtyWe2
Ohio, United States
funcpl913
Kansas, United States
wrangler003
Kansas, United States
DDW2007
Kansas, United States
deep8xtc2
Kansas, United States
beltrider2000
Tennessee, United States
L8dynthatramp
Kansas, United States
rm_Cotymatt816
Missouri, United States
CRAVINTHEGIRTH
Nebraska, United States
 
Status
WeLikeThat66502 42/C
Manhattan, Kansas
Looking to have some drinks and chill with another couple.
Introduction
a couple looking for fun and spice in the bedroom. We are an interracial couple with a little extra padding. Likes to meet other couples that are like minded. and 420 friendly. Likes to experience watching and/or being watched by other couples. Wife is bi-curious so if your wife is bi-curious that is a major plus! We love to share pics and videos with other couples. Hit us up and we would be more than happy to swap pics or videos! Wife loves to hear sexy comments! We hate drama and have no time for it in our busy lives. No single men or women and no cheating couples!

My Ideal Person We do not discriminate to size, shape, race, etc.

Information
  • 42/43 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Manhattan, Kansas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Just watching others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: August 1, 1979 May 1, 1978
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm 5 ft 7 in
Body Type: A little extra padding A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs I use some recreational drugs
Education: High school graduate Some college
Race: Black Caucasian
Religion: Other Not applicable
Male Endowment: Very long/Very thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 C
Hair Color: Black Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Bald Short
Eye Color: Brown Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None Contacts