Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
WeRFunBlr 49 / 44 / C
"Looking for women or couples to hangout with"
Bangalore, Karnataka, India
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: June 3, 2012

To view all of
WeRFunBlr's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view WeRFunBlr's photos, and thousands more!
  • 54,048 Members Online NOW!*
  • 73,679 New photos this week!
  • 104,728,569 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Maharashtra, India
Karnataka, India
Karnataka, India
Karnataka, India
Karnataka, India
Goa, India
Kerala, India
Haryana, India
Karnataka, India
WeRFunBlr 49/C
Bangalore, Karnataka , India
[B][/B]We are a well educated and easygoing couple. We are looking for couple friends to hangout with. We need to first build a good relationship with our friends and then only get into anything else :)

My Ideal Person We understand and practise sex to the fullest extent. We are very clean, without inhibitions, and extremely adventurous. If you are a lady looking for exciting times with a couple, we can teach you far too many things. I'm sure we will learn something from you as well.

If you are a clean couple, let us explore. No cams. We don't want pushy people. Let us have a quick chat and then decide if it is worthwhile to go further. Catch us on IM.

Single guys stay away, even if you are Brad Pitt or George Clooney. Fake couple profiles, if your lady is on a long vacation we don't care. Pushy people who asks questions like "you want to swap?" as the first message, we won't talk to you. Read our profile first before approaching. We don't want anybody's money nor we will pay anybody.

Our YM and GTalk ids are the same as the AdultFriendFinder profile ID.

  • 49/44 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Bangalore, Karnataka, India
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Birthdate: September 18, 1971 March 17, 1976
Height: 172-175 cm 165-167 cm
Body Type: Average Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree Master's degree
Race: East Indian East Indian
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say N/A
Circumcised: Prefer not to say N/A
Bra Size: N/A