Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
WellHung945 58 / M
"Well Hung and know how to please a woman"
Sydney, Nova Scotia, Canada
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month

To view all of
WellHung945's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view WellHung945's photos, and thousands more!
  • 30,107 Members Online NOW!*
  • 79,069 New photos this week!
  • 104,128,001 Active Members!*
WellHung945 58/M
Sydney, Nova Scotia , Canada
I am a 52 year old man who is single and looking for a discreet encounter with women or couples .I am from Sydney Nova Scotia I am openmined,Like to laugh and have a good time. I do not drink or smoke I am drug and disease free. Looking for one on one with female, threesomes and couples action.

My Ideal Person Someone who know's what they what out of life. Someone
who loves to please a man and have a man please her in all areas of sex.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I would like to meet two girls ,and end up having wild sex with them.One would be sucking my big cock while I eat the other ones cunt. I would then fuck each one until they came.Then they would suck my cock and I would come all over their faces.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A movie theatre

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

View more of WellHung945's responses

  • 58 / male
  • Sydney, Nova Scotia, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: November 19, 1961
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: professional
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Very long/Very thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Blue
My Trophy Case: