Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Welove26969 56 / 55 / C
"Married Couple Looking for Real Couples"
Willmar, Minnesota, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: October 23, 2001

To view all of
Welove26969's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Welove26969's photos, and thousands more!
  • 43,575 Members Online NOW!*
  • 142,656 New photos this week!
  • 125,548,595 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Robronda
North Dakota, United States
CandJcouple4fun
Minnesota, United States
donoNmary
Minnesota, United States
19wifewatcher76
Minnesota, United States
loveasspussy2012
Minnesota, United States
3somewanted54
Minnesota, United States
Blackdresswoman
Minnesota, United States
begknr1
Minnesota, United States
rs66jc74
Minnesota, United States
 
Status
Welove26969 56/C
Willmar, Minnesota
How about some adult fun today???
Introduction
Any horny couples want to meet up for some "adult" fun? We are for real and hoping to have some "real adult" fun. We're always looking for a new couple that is friendly and likes to have fun (both socially and sexually). We are a MWC in our late 40's looking for others for some adult conversation and fun. We have been married for 20+ years and have ren and grandren that keep us very busy. We have been swinging for more than 10 years but have only met a handful of other people that we really enjoyed. We enjoy sex and anything to do with sex. We have found that having sex with another couple can be very exciting and lots of fun for everyone involved. Here is a little more information about us: Mrs is 5'5", 160#, 40D, brown hair, partially shaved and straight. She is very oral, loves multiple positions and can get very wet! Mr. is 6'1", 210#, brown hair and very straight. Also, very oral, multiorgasmic and enjoys the doggie position. We both enjoy full swap,bareback,adult movies, toys and just about anything to do with sex. We are very open minded and love to try new things.

My Ideal Person Update: After this weekend, we no longer meet up in bars and restaurants due to scammers but more importantly due to discretion. There appears to be a large range in the definition of what this means to other couples. So, if you're scare or "chickened" or feel that it is too committed to meeting in a private place (like a hotel or motel room or house) then please move on since you're not a good match for us. If you think you're being discreet meeting at a bar or restaurant, then you are totally wrong since both of us used to work in one and we can tell you that everyone working there knows what you're doing!!!! Going out to eat or get some drinks after you've meet up 3-4 times is a totally different situation.

A couple that loves to go to Vegas and have a great time!!!!

Looking for another couple that enjoys life, likes to have fun and try new things. We're looking for a "real" couple that is looking for some new friends for adult conversation and intimate fun!

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Spanking, Threesomes, 69ing!!

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Welove26969's responses

Information
  • 56/55 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Willmar, Minnesota, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Trans
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
 
His
Her
Birthdate: February 21, 1968 January 1, 1969
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm 5 ft 5 in
Body Type: A little extra padding A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Engineer Clerical (Office/Shop)
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Protestant Protestant
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 40 / 90 D