Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Welovecve 51 / 50 / C
"We are a real and open minded couple who respects your privacy and expects the same of those we meet."
Fountain Inn, South Carolina, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: July 9, 2016

To view all of
Welovecve's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Welovecve's photos, and thousands more!
  • 26,054 Members Online NOW!*
  • 149,230 New photos this week!
  • 123,645,895 Active Members!*
Friends Network
North Carolina, United States
Illinois, United States
Georgia, United States
South Carolina, United States
New Hampshire, United States
Quebec, Canada
Tennessee, United States
Ohio, United States
South Carolina, United States
Welovecve 51/C
Fountain Inn, South Carolina
appreciate friends but we are on here to actually meet and have fun not just send flirts and friend request
We are a happily married couple of 27 years. We are not looking to replace each other but add to our already great sex life! We both have a high sex drive and know how to use it. We are eager to please those we play with so beware things may get a little loud and if you play your cards right a little wet! Guys, she is a squirter and can go for hours. We are a full swap couple. We only play in the same room together. That is our favorite part, watching each other pleasure and be pleasured by our play mates! Female is bi-selective. She loves the touch and taste of a woman. He enjoys it when the ladies get the party started and when they are ready the guys will join in. We are drug and disease free and plan to stay that way! Single males if you reach out to us and we decide to get together just know we cannot host and if you want to get together you will need to get the hotel at least for the first time. We can play at home for free with ourselves.

My Ideal Person We have met some great couples who started out as just playmates and have now become great friends. We are always looking to meet new ones. We are mainly looking for couples with bi women but we are up for about anything. We are not into pain or bondage. A smack on the ass is good in the moment. We are not Ken & Barbie but have been told we are a good looking couple. We are not looking for Ken & Barbie, a great personality goes a long way. We enjoy hanging out at parties while having a few drinks and just cut loose and have fun. We have had a few experiences with several couples in the same room together. There's nothing like hearing a room full of people being pleasured in ways they never imagined. Also, just want to add; if you do not have pics on your profile but you send us an email, please include pics or your email will be deleted without a response.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
not me

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Spanking, Threesomes, Voyeurism, Blindfolds

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of Welovecve's responses

  • 51/50 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Fountain Inn, South Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: September 16, 1972 October 8, 1973
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm 5 ft 3 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) Some college
Occupation: business owner Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 C
Hair Color: Brown Blonde
Hair Length: Shaved Long
Eye Color: Brown Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None None