Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
WendyBella 42 / T
"Hi, any guys or boys interested in screwing my tight and firm ass are most welcome!"
Singapore, singapore city
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: February 8, 2011

To view all of
WendyBella's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view WendyBella's photos, and thousands more!
  • 43,000 Members Online NOW!*
  • 123,420 New photos this week!
  • 118,778,963 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
Singapore, Ang Mo Kio
Pulau Pinang, Malaysia
Indiana, United States
Singapore, Singapore
Sembawang, Singapore
Moselle, Luxembourg
Singapore, singapore
California, Australia
WendyBella 42/T
Singapore, singapore city , Singapore
Whatever our individual troubles and challenges may be, it’s important to pause every now and then to appreciate all that we have.
I am a 39yo, Singaporean Eurasian,pre-opp transgender/shemale/ladyboy. I am mixed with Portuguese and dutch. My ancestors are from Malacca. I have small perky boobs with pink nipples. I still have my lollypop with me. Any guys or boys who want to get aroused by me have come to the right place. I provide blowjob short time. It includes licking, sucking, deep-throat, swallowing. Preferred those that drive a vehicle. No MARRIED MEN or those ATTACHED MEN ALLOWED!!!

My Ideal Person I am looking for a guy who can spoil me and gain my attention. My interest is financial slaves who know how to spoil their princess. Someone who is staying or visiting Singapore may contact me. Muackz!!

  • 42 / TS/TV/TG (Transgender)
  • Singapore, singapore city
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: January 14, 1981
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 167-170 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Waitress cum barmaid
Race: Other
Religion: Other
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Thin
Circumcised: No
Bra Size: 34 / 75 A
Speaks: Chinese (Mandarin), English, Portuguese, Tagalog, malay
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Bald
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts
My Trophy Case: