Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Werdtf1968 53 / 53 / C
"Let's have some fun! NO SINGLE MALES"
Elyria, Ohio, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: September 11, 2016

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Werdtf1968's photos, and thousands more!
  • 47,155 Members Online NOW!*
  • 119,293 New photos this week!
  • 114,152,341 Active Members!*
Friends Network
wannabetaken2
Michigan, United States
Virginready2play
Ohio, United States
paulnelizabeth
Ohio, United States
TinyTinytina
Ohio, United States
sweetcurvyperv
Ohio, United States
briannscott
West Virginia, United States
obsesivly_erotic
Ohio, United States
Plentymore1980
Ohio, United States
Willingtolearnpl
Ohio, United States
 
Status
Werdtf1968 53/C
Elyria, Ohio
Introduction
Ask ! We like people who can have a conversation . Don't come at us with puss and dic pics . We don't care if you are the hottest thing on the planet . You might be an asshole . Send us mail . Catch us on messenger . Talk ! There is more to us as a couple . We are an open marriage couple .

My Ideal Person A couple or female to have ongoing fwb or NSA .PERSONALITY GOES FAR WITH US ! NO SINGLE MALES!!! If you are a fake , please go ahead and message us ! I dare you . We know how tell and will only fuck with you relentlessly for our own amusement.

Information
  • 53/53 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Elyria, Ohio, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 women) or Trans
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
 
His
Her
Birthdate: September 2, 1968 September 27, 1968
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm 5 ft 10 in
Body Type: A little extra padding A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Occupation: Bamf Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A Prefer not to say
Hair Color: Brown Blonde
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Brown Blue