[nopath::timeout:ci:english]
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
WestC915 25 / M
"(Update Sep. 2019) D&D Free, HWP and ready for fun."
El Paso, Texas, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: May 13, 2014

To view all of
WestC915's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view WestC915's photos, and thousands more!
  • 61,482 Members Online NOW!*
  • 79,069 New photos this week!
  • 104,054,582 Active Members!*
Friends Network
feelingus
Texas, United States
Elpswap69
California, United States
morefun1010
Texas, United States
KMonstermann
Texas, United States
HottNHorniTxCpl
Texas, United States
SkylaarSlave
Texas, United States
MicheleG1
Nevada, United States
Little_sweetie
Texas, United States
ChicaNM
New Mexico, United States
 
Status
WestC915 25/M
El Paso, Texas
Introduction
I am an open minded guy that is willing to try anything at least once, so go ahead and introduce me to your world. I am not exclusively looking to bang on here, i'd like friends to do stuff with. Be honest about your intentions people! For sexual activities i like anything, excluding extreme pain, blood and other obvious things.

My Ideal Person anybody open minded and fun is ok

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
a night full of experimentation

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Leather, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
no

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of WestC915's responses

Information
  • 25 / male
  • El Paso, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: September 9, 1995
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Self Employed
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, German, Spanish, Gibberish
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Hair Length: Bald
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: