Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
WestlandMale 54 / M
"Ccdenny33 at. Ya Hoo"
Westland, Michigan, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: December 11, 2013

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view WestlandMale's photos, and thousands more!
  • 56,553 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,805 New photos this week!
  • 112,085,754 Active Members!*
Friends Network
lobacarente2
São Paulo, Brazil
northcountrygal
New Jersey, United States
Goodmanyum
Michigan, United States
btrflybybill
Michigan, United States
lovetodress1978
California, United States
jessyjado
Colombia, Antioquia
BiJockOrlando
Florida, United States
biermann4u
Nevada, United States
angeleyesbb
Ohio, United States
 
Status
WestlandMale 54/M
Westland, Michigan
Introduction
I want to have fun. Why doesn't anyone else?

My Ideal Person So what is your interest?

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I want to be completely submissive. Experience feminization.
Tied to a bed or my right wrist and ankle tied together as
well as the left side and become a dirty little slutty whore
for another. , molested, light slapping across the
face, watersports, etc...

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Sadomasochism, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Role Playing, Slave/Master, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Fisting

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Nope

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of WestlandMale's responses

Information
  • 54 / male
  • Westland, Michigan, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: December 19, 1967
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Education
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses