Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Wetpanties269 29 / F
"Need a little fun"
Houston, Texas, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: June 23, 2016

To view all of
Wetpanties269's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Wetpanties269's photos, and thousands more!
  • 58,336 Members Online NOW!*
  • 73,679 New photos this week!
  • 104,723,152 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Washington, United States
Texas, United States
Texas, United States
Texas, United States
Florida, United States
Texas, United States
Texas, United States
Texas, United States
Texas, United States
Wetpanties269 29/F
Houston, Texas
In San Antonio tonight for a show. Any recommendations for what I can do after?
26-40 Tickle my brain and perhaps I'll let you tickle my pussy. PLEASE PUT THIS WARNING ON YOUR PROFILE EVERYONE. WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum; both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and you will be subject to legal ramifications.

My Ideal Person I am not interested in married men. I like men with mustaches and beards, but not goatees or Amish style beards. I'd like a nice size cock. Guys this is a sex site, you don't have to wine and dine me, so the least you can do is be respectful. Introduce yourself like a normal human. Not by saying things like,"you want this dick" or "let's fuck tonight" bc that alone tells me I will never have any desire to fuck you at any time. I'm not a small girl, so if you contact me just be sure you're okay with that.

  • 29 / female
  • Houston, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: March 26, 1991
Travels to: montreal, Quebec, Canada
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 5 in / 165-167 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Bra Size: 36 / 80 D
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: