Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
WetpussyCT2 53 / F
"Hot and Horny for any dick"
Ridgefield, Connecticut, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: March 12, 2006

To view all of
WetpussyCT2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view WetpussyCT2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 40,027 Members Online NOW!*
  • 142,656 New photos this week!
  • 125,595,946 Active Members!*
Friends Network
mike20422
Connecticut, United States
Advent71_2000
New York, United States
balrock1961
Comunidad de Madrid, Spain
MtEastWood24
Massachusetts, United States
tenchfisherman
Cambridgeshire, United Kingdom
rm_poopunn
Connecticut, United States
rockhard8in4u
New York, United States
mrinsatiable33
Tennessee, United States
69horneytoad2
New York, United States
 
Status
WetpussyCT2 53/F
Ridgefield, Connecticut
Introduction
I was born to fuck. White dicks, and I love black men. Not looking for anything but a good time..must be very discreet. Will travel for the right "length of cock" or won't waste my time. Am very good at what I do and have never disappointed...problem is I am so good that my "partners" wont' go away. Not like other insecure cunts, I don't use this site as a matchup or hookup site.

My Ideal Person Want a man who can satisfy me. I'm a sassy woman so you must like me to be aggressive. If I like what you say, it's a go...if not...it's not going to happen.
Photos will be given only when I know we will get together. I do not want any "drama" so if you are into another woman on this site who is jealous or possessive of you, then don't bother.

Information
  • 53 / female
  • Ridgefield, Connecticut, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: October 1, 1970
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Education: Master's degree
Race: Caucasian
Bra Size: 44 / 100 D
Speaks: English
My Trophy Case: