Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Wetslut68 54 / F
"The best way to get over someone is to get under someone else"
Mesquite, Texas, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: March 25, 2015

To view all of
Wetslut68's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Wetslut68's photos, and thousands more!
  • 31,613 Members Online NOW!*
  • 114,313 New photos this week!
  • 114,042,743 Active Members!*
Friends Network
surewhynot75126
Texas, United States
Trenbull
Texas, United States
rm_shohateit
Texas, United States
mr_softball
Arkansas, United States
Jeffdem99
Texas, United States
schizzi75
Veneto, Italy
Downtownindyfun
Texas, United States
hotosc
Distrito Federal, Mexico
lotsoffun734
Pennsylvania, United States
 
Status
Wetslut68 54/F
Mesquite, Texas
The only time you should look down on someone is when theyre giving you head!!1
Introduction
Outgoing loyal sensitive crazy opinionated shy

My Ideal Person Loyal, honest, & personality! I love to laugh, and if you got me laughing that's half the battle! Oh if your married, pass me by!

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
AC/DC, Nickel Back, Metallica, Kid Rock, Davis Alan Coe,
Lynyrd Skynyrd, Hank Williams Jr., Geoege

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Role Playing, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Whoa! Three questions in one here? Does it really matter?
I think nobody cares who I want to fuck unless its them!!
And besides I never fantasize about celebrities, they
are overrated! But if someone asks me Ill make something
up!!

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of Wetslut68's responses

Information
  • 54 / female
  • Mesquite, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: March 2, 1968
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 2 in / 157-160 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a heavy smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Sales
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 38 / 85 Above DD / E
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: