Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Wettpussybandit 42 / M
"Lookn for friends with benefits "
West Covina, California, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: August 5, 2016

To view all of
Wettpussybandit's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Wettpussybandit's photos, and thousands more!
  • 33,311 Members Online NOW!*
  • 114,313 New photos this week!
  • 114,042,973 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
California, United States
California, United States
California, United States
California, United States
Florida, United States
California, United States
London, United Kingdom
California, United States
California, United States
Wettpussybandit 42/M
West Covina, California
Anybody for some great sex? Inbox me
Hello sexy ladies and couples who are seeking single men. I am a tall 6ft4 8 inch cock black male. I love lots of sex and oral and just having a all around great time. Im funny and fun to be around. I like my women younger and older and very submissive. Hope to meet some of you sexy women. PUT THIS WARNING ON YOUR PROFILE PEOPLE. GOOGLE YOUR PROFILE NAME AND SEE WHY. WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications

My Ideal Person My ideal woman would just have a very sexy body and pretty face with a whole lot of sex drive. I like a great body more than I like a pretty face but having both won't hurt anybody. Lol a great personality will take you a long way too.

  • 42 / male
  • West Covina, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: April 21, 1980
Marital Status: Single
Height: >6 ft 4 in / >195 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Race: Black
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Bald
Eye Color: Brown
My Trophy Case: