Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Wewantfriends861 59 / 40 / C
"Bisexual couple looking for a playmate for her"
Lynn, Massachusetts, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: November 14, 2015

To view all of
Wewantfriends861's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Wewantfriends861's photos, and thousands more!
  • 208,772 Members Online NOW!*
  • 81,565 New photos this week!
  • 105,755,264 Active Members!*
Friends Network
blknasty10
Alabama, United States
MasterRickssissy
New York, United States
sediento09
Illinois, United States
Chrisln1234
Massachusetts, United States
funguy69409
Rhode Island, United States
trackman67
New Hampshire, United States
sshanging
Massachusetts, United States
redchriscd
Massachusetts, United States
hungdon70
New Hampshire, United States
 
Status
Wewantfriends861 59/C
Lynn, Massachusetts
I was justed . It's all my fault. Forgive me please.
Introduction
we are a loving couple only she needs the intimate feminine touch that only another woman can provide. a girlfriend to get together with and go shopping and do other female things with as a lot of men don't have much of a fashion sense. She is a 35 yr old Beautiful Pre-op Trans Female. he is a 53 yr old repressed wild . We are both Bi-sexual, and very Kinky. Would love to get together. So cum and Let us taste your Flavor. He's dream is be in bed with 2 or more Ladys with a little more.

My Ideal Person Wild open and Kinky

View more of Wewantfriends861's responses

Information
  • 59/40 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Lynn, Massachusetts, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or TS/TV/TG
Marital Status: Single
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Maybe
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: August 12, 1961 February 23, 1980
Hometown: N/A N/A
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm Prefer not to say
Body Type: A little extra padding Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs I use some recreational drugs
Education: High school graduate Some college
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable Pagan
Male Endowment: Average/Thin N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 32 / 70 C
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Hazel Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses None