Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
WhatULooking1976 46 / M
"Friends 1st..420..drinks..Massages..movies..anything but sex first...unless we both agree to that!"
Norcross, Georgia, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: March 21, 2014

To view all of
WhatULooking1976's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view WhatULooking1976's photos, and thousands more!
  • 58,787 Members Online NOW!*
  • 118,386 New photos this week!
  • 114,721,675 Active Members!*
Friends Network
33gapeach33
Georgia, United States
ChocolateTail11
Georgia, United States
C4NDYC4K35
Georgia, United States
ShuggaBaby69
South Carolina, United States
Sarahg24
Georgia, United States
xtase32
Georgia, United States
sexired15
Georgia, United States
Iamcraziii
Georgia, United States
Thickisback
Georgia, United States
 
Status
WhatULooking1976 46/M
Norcross, Georgia
Introduction
I'd like to think I'm pretty chill mature type of guy....I'm 420 friendly an social drinker...I'm old enough to know not to jump in the bed with anybody so let's chat see if we click or like each other..I'm mobile to most of ATL I try not to travel to far especially meeting someone off the net..so let's chat for a min ..if we vibe I'd like dinners ..drinks..fun...dancing..movies..I'm not thirsty so don't think cuz this site is full of bs ppl I'm in that boat...

My Ideal Person Very high Sex drive, Fun in and out of the bedroom Great personality! A Lady in the streets and a freak in the bed! Sex isn't everything but this is a sex site so lets be adults and respect each other! I like a woman with Lil or no limits, I am the definition of Nympho! Many say I should try porn cuz my stamina level is so high! If u up for the challenge drop me a email and lets get this Party started

Information
  • 46 / male
  • Norcross, Georgia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: April 20, 1976
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Black
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: