Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Whatsshaknbacon1 34 / 27 /
"Please Read the profile below!"
Charlton, Massachusetts, United States
 
Gold Member
Online Now!
Member Since: March 29, 2012

To view all of
Whatsshaknbacon1's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Whatsshaknbacon1's photos, and thousands more!
  • 51,747 Members Online NOW!*
  • 79,898 New photos this week!
  • 105,506,289 Active Members!*
Friends Network
FCOakleaf35
Massachusetts, United States
PinkChocolateAmo
Massachusetts, United States
mrchipzzz
Connecticut, United States
firefightermfd8
New Hampshire, United States
Cutiecd4cpls
Massachusetts, United States
MetroandEvil
Massachusetts, United States
sweetsex7894us
New South Wales, Australia
wm24ts41
Vermont, United States
Lookingforgold23
Connecticut, United States
 
Status
Whatsshaknbacon1 34/
Charlton, Massachusetts
Introduction
Update:...........11/18 Sooo life has an interesting way of turning around. She is a 25 year old BiF who has had a little experience in the lifestyle. Then we met and have turned each other into sexual animals. We are now a couple looking for the best experience and orgasms we can find.

My Ideal Person We are looking for couples, singles males who are into group play and DP as she loves playing like that. The male half would like to see couples who enjoy drinks, dinner and fun afterwards.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Leather, Latex, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Whatsshaknbacon1's responses

Information
  • 34/27 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Charlton, Massachusetts, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  , , or
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: April 29, 1986 May 10, 1993
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm 5 ft 5 in
Body Type: Athletic Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 C
Hair Color: Blonde Brown
Hair Length: Short Long
Eye Color: Blue Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts Either