Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
WhiteCoupleDem69 34 / 35 / C
"We're clean, can be discreet, and are disease free."
Daviston, Alabama, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: July 4, 2022

To view all of
WhiteCoupleDem69's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view WhiteCoupleDem69's photos, and thousands more!
  • 26,715 Members Online NOW!*
  • 121,074 New photos this week!
  • 116,279,101 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Georgia, United States
Online NOW!
Missouri, United States
Alabama, United States
Alabama, United States
Kentucky, United States
Texas, United States
Mississippi, United States
Arkansas, United States
Louisiana, United States
WhiteCoupleDem69 34/C
Daviston, Alabama
Hubby and I have had some fun sexual encounters. We enjoy meeting new people and spicing up our sex life, While giving pleasure to another, or making another person's fantasy come true.

My Ideal Person My Ideal Person We prefer couples and group sex since my husband really wants to play with a lot of strangers. But we can play with a single as well and wouldn't mind to try it. We love to play all night and hang with a people who are open minded so that we can make a fun and significant conversation. We are very open to meet new people and to make friends.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Light Bondage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual appetite

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of WhiteCoupleDem69's responses

  • 34/35 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Daviston, Alabama, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Yes
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: July 13, 1988 March 6, 1987
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes Maybe/Yes
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm 5 ft 9 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree Master's degree
Occupation: Professional Professional
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Catholic Catholic
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 B
Hair Color: Blonde Blonde
Hair Length: Short Long
Eye Color: Brown Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None None