Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
WhiteGold20 49 / M
"“Gem of many colors”"
Lemoyne, Pennsylvania, United States
Standard Member
Online Now!
Member Since: November 24, 2018

To view all of
WhiteGold20's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view WhiteGold20's photos, and thousands more!
  • 47,616 Members Online NOW!*
  • 121,882 New photos this week!
  • 118,763,855 Active Members!*
WhiteGold20 49/M
Lemoyne, Pennsylvania
Need my cock sucked. Want to 69?
100% Single 0% Drama If I’m online I am looking for NOW! IM ME Shaved smooth and feminine personality. I crave hard cock. I am most satisfied when you are pumping your load down my throat.. Talk dirty to me, tell me how you waited all week to fuck me. I sucked my first cock when I was 8 years old. It made me feel naughty and bad. But I love being naughty.

My Ideal Person Older men that like to fuck a warm mouth.
Looking for an older guy that likes to relax.
New to Harrisburg Carlisle area and single.
Love to drive but if you’re a million miles away gas is expensive
If you notice I am wearing panties and a bra while I am working on your dick, it means I am considering sucking you off the rest of the way with my ass.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction

View more of WhiteGold20's responses

  • 49 / male
  • Lemoyne, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: May 30, 1973
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Widowed
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Self Employed
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Other
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, 420
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: