Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
WhiteTiger021 37 / M
""Looking for a fun friend, possibly more."
Orlando, Florida, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: June 6, 2011

To view all of
WhiteTiger021's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view WhiteTiger021's photos, and thousands more!
  • 79,509 Members Online NOW!*
  • 81,565 New photos this week!
  • 105,857,003 Active Members!*
Friends Network
MissMystery2019
Online NOW!
Florida, United States
Katydidas
Florida, United States
NaughtyOwifey
Nebraska, United States
CozyKitten713
New Brunswick, Canada
Hallykat94
Oklahoma, United States
cocksucker8829
Arkansas, United States
Nature_Lover_201
Florida, United States
MissLime
Texas, United States
CGredE
Virginia, United States
 
Status
WhiteTiger021 37/M
Orlando, Florida
AFF, you really need to hire an IT person!
Introduction
Well I'm 34 5'10",a little more to love. I'm of Armenian,German,Irish,Polish and Cherokee descent. I'm just a laid back go with the flow kind of guy. I enjoy outdoor activities, such as camping,fishing,hiking,swimming,shooting,sports and rock concerts. PUT THIS WARNING ON YOUR PROFILE PEOPLE. WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.

My Ideal Person I'm looking for a mature friendship,FWB so to speak. If it develops into something more serious,great and if not that's cool. Not seeking a serious long term at the moment.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Spanking, Role Playing, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of WhiteTiger021's responses

Information
  • 37 / male
  • Orlando, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: August 9, 1983
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Computers, data processing
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, None
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: