Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Whitesugar123 65 / F
"Bi-sexual married"
Minneapolis, Minnesota, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: August 19, 2018

To view all of
Whitesugar123's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Whitesugar123's photos, and thousands more!
  • 62,265 Members Online NOW!*
  • 77,774 New photos this week!
  • 104,789,153 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Minnesota, United States
Online NOW!
Minnesota, United States
Minnesota, United States
Minnesota, United States
Minnesota, United States
Minnesota, United States
Minnesota, United States
Minnesota, United States
Minnesota, United States
Whitesugar123 65/F
Minneapolis, Minnesota
I thought I would update my profile because I am getting a lot of responses from men (of all ages), and I just want to make it CLEAR that I am looking for a WOMAN not a man. If you are a man responding to this, please understand that I probably will not respond to you. I am a lady in my 60's who still loves sex. I am happily married in an open and loving marriage. My wonderful Husband has encouraged me to get out there and add fun and spice to my life. He has experienced much but I haven't. Life is too short to not live it to its fullest! For the first time I am looking for a bi-sexual girlfriend to spend time with … to actually have a LTR with. My dream is to have a girlfriend to spend a day shopping, or go to a movie, or simply hang out with and then feel her softness. I would like to find someone who is like me … not a huge party girl, but maybe the girl next door. Ages 36-70 and not too far away from me. (Am I asking for to much?). I will need a picture or two either with her profile or sent to me privately. My husband is not looking for anything except my happiness. This is my dream, not his. If we click, she will be treated with respect by him.

My Ideal Person Is intelligent, warm and fun and easy on the eyes.

  • 65 / female
  • Minneapolis, Minnesota, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: January 24, 1955
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Married
Height: Prefer not to say
Body Type: Prefer not to say
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Prefer not to say
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Bra Size:
Speaks: English