Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
WiZZard710 34 / M
Bradenton, Florida, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: April 12, 2016

To view all of
WiZZard710's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view WiZZard710's photos, and thousands more!
  • 51,722 Members Online NOW!*
  • 112,665 New photos this week!
  • 121,490,794 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Arizona, United States
Florida, United States
Florida, United States
Florida, United States
North Carolina, United States
Florida, United States
Florida, United States
California, United States
Florida, United States
WiZZard710 34/M
Bradenton, Florida
Hard N Horny
Mainly looking for single women, couples, and heavy cummers. He loves receiving oral and she must love to give. Make me feel special, become a fan! <3 I broadcast for fun and tips! Become a fan or send a virtual gift so I know who appreciates I go on cam! :) please become a fan! I love knowing who likes when I go on cam and it's a garuntee I will get back to you! My email is flooded and is impossible to get back to everyone so please become a fan or send a virtual gift if you would like me to definitely see it and write you back :) I love you guys and appreciate all the love and support!

My Ideal Person l like respectful, understanding, down to earth people. WiZZ likes to receive wet oral. Girl/Girl play is welcome. WiZZ likes to watch another wife help worship his cock! Where we both love to see her body and face covered in cum!

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of WiZZard710's responses

  • 34 / male
  • Bradenton, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: January 5, 1989
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Current college student
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: