Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Wichitacowboy 63 / M
"Hoping to make some couple or single women happy by BREEDING them if they are going for a male BREE"
Wichita, Kansas, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: January 1, 2012

To view all of
Wichitacowboy's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Wichitacowboy's photos, and thousands more!
  • 65,533 Members Online NOW!*
  • 79,069 New photos this week!
  • 104,056,871 Active Members!*
Friends Network
wetnready4u1963
Oklahoma, United States
sweetbutter1960
Wisconsin, United States
amy871
Pennsylvania, United States
rm_somogirl00
Missouri, United States
 
Status
Wichitacowboy 63/M
Wichita, Kansas
I AM LOOKING FOR A WOMEN THAT LIKES BAREBACK AND LIKES TO BE SPOILED AND PAMPERED AND BE SOUL MATE FRIEND LOVER PARTNER AND DO THINGS OUTDO
Introduction
[COLOR red][/COLOR][B][/B]IF I EVER IF ANYBODY USING MY NAME OR HANDLE OR ANYTHING FROM THIS WEB-SITE AND THE PHOTOS WELL HAVE A VERY BIG PROBLEM AND THAT WOULD BE WITH ME AND MY TWO LAWYERS SO PLEASE HAVE FUN AND RESPECT EVERYBODY HERE AND THINGS WILL GO FINE. [COLOR firebrick][/COLOR][SIZE 2][/SIZE]I WOULD LIKE THE WOMEN TO KNOW ONE THING WHEN I SAY I AM GOING TO DO SOMETHING I MEAN IT AND I WILL BE MOVING THE FOUR MONTHS TO THE RIGHT WOMEN THAT LIKE TO GE SPOILED AND PAMPERED AND HAVE ALL THE BENEFIT'S AS WELL SO READ MY PROFILE AND GET BACK, AND I HAVE BEEN IN 18 STATES AND ONE COUNTRY SO I HAVE BEEN AROUND. I was on here last time and I found a great friend and we get along great. I just am looking for someone to go out with dinner and lunch and take about work.And see were it goes from there.I have bring very Bessy with my Art work for the last 7 months and I would like to fine some ladies that would like to be my models and have me do them, in Oil or Pen and Ink or Pastels and then we can see where it goes from there. I would put photos up but I have a problem with my computer so I hope to have them up soon until then just sit back and wait OK. My lease is up in June and I am up to move for the right women if she can still hand;y all this CUM and show how she would do that and what she would like from me the first night.[COLOR crim][/COLOR]One I am a BAREBACK RIDER and I hate Condoms can do with out them and you like to RIDE that way then get in touch,and if you like the thought of get a big Belly from and BAREBACK FUCK give me a e-mail. Love Wichita cowboy

My Ideal Person I ma free this summer because I will be moving so I can come to any of you people and help you in BREEDING or to start a great friendship in the long run.I get TESTED each and every time like each MONTH for my health not for anybody but if you ask I have the papers.I think she must like the way she feels about herself with and with out her cloths on and Happy about life. An open mind about things and would like to try things as will. Take long walks camp hike ,Trips and "FUCK OUR BRAINS OUTDOORS" But at the same time be Honest about oneself and about the people around her and others and the love of her life. IF is is looking for a Master an to be a Slave to one she must so how she will be Honorable and lovable as well. Thought than that just be yourself and I will love you for you and I will give you the love you ask for 24-7 if more.
Love
Wichita Cowboy

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Kansas - Joe Cocker - Bob Dylan - Jimi Hendrix - Deep Purple-
Enya

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Threesomes, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Blindfolds, Feathers, Strewberriers Whipcream, Chocoalate

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
NONE

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of Wichitacowboy's responses

Information
  • 63 / male
  • Wichita, Kansas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: May 16, 1957
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Retired Chef & Baker
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Male Endowment: Very long/Very thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, UK
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: