Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
WickedCatTony 45 / M
"Senual and confident"
Aurora, Colorado, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: December 29, 2013

To view all of
WickedCatTony's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view WickedCatTony's photos, and thousands more!
  • 42,281 Members Online NOW!*
  • 124,702 New photos this week!
  • 115,573,732 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Kati495
Colorado, United States
DMind93
Colorado, Estados Unidos
Fun1nDenver
Colorado, United States
meetyourmaster91
Colorado, United States
ItalianGoddess82
Colorado, United States
LookingInDenve3
Colorado, United States
kayliemae
Colorado, United States
freckleface86
Colorado, United States
Luvfingersinme
Colorado, United States
 
Status
WickedCatTony 45/M
Aurora, Colorado
Horny as hell
Introduction
I am a T-shirt and jeans type of guy. I am tall, athletic, and generally happy and fun to be around. I am a bit of a computer nerd, since that's what I do for a living. So, I'm into sci fi, anime and a variety of science related topics. I also read quite a bit. In a lot of ways, though, I'm really a regular guy. I like to go out for drinks with me friends and play my guitar and watch some football. Anyway, I'm not looking for anything too serious on here. I'm open to a lot of different things, as long as we keep it casual. I try to check the Mountain Zone chat room often when I am on. So if you feel like saying hi, come find me there :)

Information
  • 45 / male
  • Aurora, Colorado, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: February 6, 1977
Travels to: Aurora, Colorado, United States
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 3 in / 190-193 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Very thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None