Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
WifeNeedsBBClove 46 / 44 / C
"MWF needs BBC orgasms ASAP"
Mojave, California, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months

To view all of
WifeNeedsBBClove's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view WifeNeedsBBClove's photos, and thousands more!
  • 124,489 Members Online NOW!*
  • 79,898 New photos this week!
  • 105,644,531 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Kentucky, United States
Online NOW!
New Mexico, United States
Florida, United States
Maryland, United States
Colorado, United States
California, United States
North Carolina, United States
California, United States
California, United States
WifeNeedsBBClove 46/C
Mojave, California
We are back up in Tehachapi. Looking to meet some new friends... And have some fun!!
Married couple in Mojave, CA seeking multiple BBC friends to make her cum like she desperately needs after 5 years without a black lover. Come over and give her what she needs: BBC in all her holes and all his sperm in her fertile womb every time. Her husband loves watching her be a cock and also getting forced or even by BBC.

My Ideal Person Strong black male with a very large, especially thick cock and lo9ts of stamina, skill and huge amounts of cum to fill me with. Must be STD free as no condoms will ever be used. must be into sharing a white woman with multiple other black men, being watched and filmed, fantasy sex, risk of pregnancy, and likely to drop by at 2AM with a couple buddies and wake her up to fuck all of you.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Cock size

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of WifeNeedsBBClove's responses

Check out my other profiles:
  • 46/44 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Mojave, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men or Groups
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Woman only has sex with others
Speaks: English, Spanish
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: March 26, 1974 August 24, 1976
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm 5 ft 3 in
Body Type: A little extra padding Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: Some college Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: it technician None
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Alternative Christian
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A 32 / 70 B
Hair Color: Brown Brown
Hair Length: Medium Medium
Eye Color: Green Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses None