Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Wifemeetsmeatx / 32 / C
"Looking for black bull"
Austin, Texas, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: January 13, 2020

To view all of
Wifemeetsmeatx's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Wifemeetsmeatx's photos, and thousands more!
  • 49,772 Members Online NOW!*
  • 149,230 New photos this week!
  • 123,635,877 Active Members!*
Friends Network
48slyhouse
Online NOW!
Georgia, United States
thenubianone
Arkansas, United States
DrStickit
Texas, United States
Hrnymagic
California, United States
BIGdicMack22
North Carolina, United States
Bull4U212
Texas, United States
datmandre1
Texas, United States
blkangus78644
Texas, United States
Mr_Clyde3
California, United States
 
Status
Wifemeetsmeatx /C
Austin, Texas
Introduction
Searching for the right black stud for my wife. She is shy this would be her first time. When the time comes I would like to record everything. Our identities would stay private just between us. We live in Austin can meet at a hotel or AirBandE in Austin or elsewhere. Please send pictures & Videos as a Introducing of your self.

My Ideal Person Well hang black man. Only will not respond back if your any other then black but, open to couples or maybe gangland in time.

Information
  • / / Couple (man/woman)
  • Austin, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Groups
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with your partners only
Speaks: English
Want Children: Yes
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: Prefer not to say
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm 5 ft 5 in
Body Type: Athletic A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 Above DD / E
Hair Color: Blonde Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Medium Medium
Eye Color: Blue Green
Glasses or Contacts: None Prefer not to say