Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Wild1_EmilyHeart 40 / T
"<3---One of a Kind-- <<<"
Houston, Texas, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: November 3, 2006

To view all of
Wild1_EmilyHeart's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Wild1_EmilyHeart's photos, and thousands more!
  • 28,096 Members Online NOW!*
  • 142,656 New photos this week!
  • 125,592,906 Active Members!*
Friends Network
LeggyCD3
Nevada, United States
rm_Spank___It
Florida, United States
callans2
Florida, United States
Mt_fun
New Mexico, United States
MsMade2Srv
New York, United States
1fastshovelhead
Wisconsin, United States
jamiegurrl
Missouri, United States
JhonnyW93
Florida, United States
Welovefun2017
Ohio, United States
 
Status
Wild1_EmilyHeart 40/T
Houston, Texas
Introduction
Hey, my name is Emily, I'm TG in the Houston area. I'm BI, disease and drug free(4"20 friendly), experienced and Wild =)

My Ideal Person Im pretty much open too chat with about anyone.

On a side note for you single men, if you message me with a pic of your cock. Im gonna assume your just a dick and i wont reply =) Besides if I wanted to see a pretty cock, I could always look down =)


I aslo DO NOT get into cyber of any kind, just doesn't do it for me =)

Information
  • 40 / TS/TV/TG (Transgender)
  • Houston, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Trans
Birthdate: July 14, 1984
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a heavy smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Bra Size: 34 / 75 A
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: