Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
WildCountryWalke 64 / M
"I am here for a good time not a long time."
Belfast, Antrim, United Kingdom
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: October 1, 2021

To view all of
WildCountryWalke's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view WildCountryWalke's photos, and thousands more!
  • 67,016 Members Online NOW!*
  • 124,702 New photos this week!
  • 115,544,708 Active Members!*
Friends Network
MariaJoseBaez
New York, United States
WinnieCWY
Hong Kong, Hong Kong
Desu3000
California, United States
Hornyfor40s
Cardiff, United Kingdom
gcansuku
Hawaii, United States
NeeNeeDP2
Fife, United Kingdom
juststrawberry70
Georgia, United States
WIC555S
Hesse, Germany
Jim39399
Ireland, Ireland
 
Status
WildCountryWalke 64/M
Belfast, Antrim , United Kingdom
This site is garbage for genuine local women or couples willing to meet up. Roll on my holiday in September and its so long farewell delete
Introduction
I am a 5'8" , average build and a smoker. I am seeking like minded couples (M/F) a petite, slim, athletic or average bodied woman for some NSA fun or to meet a woman who is looking for regular meets. I'm very broad minded, into mutual pleasure and am open to meeting new people and trying out new experiences. Fit for my age, I'm very much into giving and receiving oral and enjoy both pussy and anal sex with women. Suite Hotel Playa Del Ingles, Gran Canaria - 4th - 18th September

My Ideal Person Slim, Petite, Athletic or Average bodied woman who is open to regular NSA, FWB or FB meets.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Queen, Thin Lizzy

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of WildCountryWalke's responses

Information
  • 64 / male
  • Belfast, Antrim, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: September 8, 1957
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Retired
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, German
Hair Color: Grey
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: