Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
WildHorses777 51 / 45 / C
"Looking for sexy couples and..."
Chicago, Illinois, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: December 8, 2010

To view all of
WildHorses777's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view WildHorses777's photos, and thousands more!
  • 42,427 Members Online NOW!*
  • 126,898 New photos this week!
  • 122,532,011 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
British Columbia, Canada
New York, United States
Virginia, United States
Surrey, United Kingdom
New York, United States
London, United Kingdom
Berlin, Germany
British Columbia, Canada
Athens, Greece
WildHorses777 51/C
Chicago, Illinois
in Chicago this weekend xx
Hello everyone, we are a loving and fully committed couple looking to add some more amazing experiences to our sexual lives. Both well educated, considered good looking, classy and lots of fun (in and out of the bedroom). We have some limited experience and would love to meet like minded couples and singles through this site.

My Ideal Person Clean discreet professional married couples and married/single women and the occasional good looking man when the mood takes us.

  • 51/45 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Chicago, Illinois, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English, Italian, Greek
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: April 1, 1972 October 17, 1978
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm 5 ft 8 in
Body Type: Average Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs Prefer not to say
Education: Master's degree Master's degree
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Christian Agnostic
Male Endowment: Long/Thick N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 D
Hair Color: Black Blonde
Eye Color: Brown Brown