Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
WildNightz204 39 / 33 / C
"Would you like some sweeties little girl? Cum a little closer..."
Winnipeg, Manitoba, Canada
 
Standard Member
Photo verified
Confirm ID
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: November 16, 2014

To view all of
WildNightz204's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view WildNightz204's photos, and thousands more!
  • 29,719 Members Online NOW!*
  • 126,948 New photos this week!
  • 118,045,118 Active Members!*
Friends Network
MutualBiJacker
Online NOW!
Tennessee, United States
Redi2xplod
Manitoba, Canada
sexyBiwifie
Manitoba, Canada
CharlotteL666
British Columbia, Canada
TRUEREDFORFUN
Washington, United States
DayanitaSexy
San Luis Potosí, Mexico
sexylilmel780
Alberta, Canada
yourstoexplore69
Ontario, Canada
RSEXXX360
Illinois, United States
 
Status
WildNightz204 39/C
Winnipeg, Manitoba , Canada
Looking fo some NSA fun? message us! ;)
Introduction
We are a young outgoing and experimental couple. We are looking to try and meet fun women who are up for some excitement and are willing to get wild and go were the night takes them! We love to get wild in the bedroom, we are pretty much up for anything. We may Play online or we may play in per ;) The only way to find out is to send a message.....Cum play with us....Daddy and mommy are waiting for you..... When it comes to sexual boundaries...there are none..We want to get...as freaky as you can get...We have no taboos, and no limits... We are extremely open to new things and want to try everything and anything ....that peaks our curiosity ;) Anything From roleplay to bdsm We love to get wild in the bedroom, we are pretty much up for anything. We love to get wild in the bedroom, we are pretty much up for anything. I am a Daddy/Dom[COLOR red][/COLOR], She is Mommy/Sub/Switch.[COLOR deeppink][/COLOR]

My Ideal Person Sexy, horny, wild, adventurous, experimental, and likes to have fun. (A girl who can take directions, and do what shes told, gets bonus points Someone looking for fun, pleasure, and good times. They should be very open minded, and willing to change things up and experiment in and out of the bedroom. NO DRAMA, AND NO STRINGS ATTACHED! Message if your up for some sexy fun, and down for some dirty wild nightz!


What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Tool, System Of A Down, Staind, Ozzy, Eminem, Tupac, Eazy
E, Garth Brooks, J Cash, Brad Paisley,

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Sadomasochism, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Leather, Massage, cosplay, taboo

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Gretchen Wilson..cuz shes a redneck woman!

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of WildNightz204's responses

Information
  • 39/33 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Winnipeg, Manitoba, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Maybe
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: October 22, 1983 January 28, 1990
Hometown: N/A N/A
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes Maybe/Yes
Height: 185-187 cm 170-172 cm
Body Type: Athletic Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs I use some recreational drugs
Education: Some college High school graduate
Occupation: Chef/Sml business O Mom
Race: Caucasian Native American
Religion: Buddhist/Taoist Atheist
Male Endowment: Long/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 D
Hair Color: Brown Black
Hair Length: Medium Long
Eye Color: Green Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None None