Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Wildawaits 51 / 47 / C
"Adventurous Female of Couple seeking friends with benefits"
Edmonton, Alberta, Canada
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: March 5, 2010

To view all of
Wildawaits's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Wildawaits's photos, and thousands more!
  • 54,959 Members Online NOW!*
  • 125,383 New photos this week!
  • 118,129,176 Active Members!*
Friends Network
justimagine1818
Online NOW!
British Columbia, Canada
GMC07075
Texas, United States
tannedgent
Indiana, United States
laidback21157
Maryland, United States
cookielover777
Ontario, Canada
Cwl8505
Alberta, Canada
PaulBunyan43
Alberta, Canada
naughtycouple4na
Alberta, Canada
Thunder381971
British Columbia, Canada
 
Status
Wildawaits 51/C
Edmonton, Alberta , Canada
looking for a female, to join me and my husband
Introduction
early 40's female of married couple, full figured woman with blonde hair and amazing breasts. I am in an open relationship and play independent of hubby, he is fully aware of my adventures and supports my wild side. Looking for clean D&D free, fit, males that have a great attitude and are serious about hooking up. Must be prepared to share a photo and meet to see if mutual attraction exists.

My Ideal Person well equipped, great attitude and stamina like at 20 yr old. I am not looking for anyone over 65 and younger than 25. The right man must be able to carry on a meaningful conversation, love to flirt and able to outlast the energizer bunny.I like playing with women as well

Information
  • 51/47 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Edmonton, Alberta, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: February 1, 1972 March 25, 1975
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 182-185 cm 175-177 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding BBW
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) High school graduate
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 40 / 90 Above DD / E