Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
WildcoupleAR 49 / 45 / C
"Open minded couple that enjoys many forms of play with others"
Lowell, Arkansas, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: December 26, 2018

To view all of
WildcoupleAR's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view WildcoupleAR's photos, and thousands more!
  • 59,925 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,531 New photos this week!
  • 111,956,400 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Theonejv
Online NOW!
Arkansas, United States
DiscreatFun_ARK
Online NOW!
Arkansas, United States
thisgirllovescum
Kansas, United States
BefriendingFWB
Arkansas, United States
MidMoCouple119
Missouri, United States
1969_tom
Missouri, United States
sexyfun1981
Missouri, United States
Feelingpretty85
Oklahoma, United States
fnprty_69
Oklahoma, United States
 
Status
WildcoupleAR 49/C
Lowell, Arkansas
We have started our road to having our own lifestyle club and are having monthly events in Eureka Springs AR. let us know if your interested
Introduction
Couple very much in love and very comfortable together and definitely enjoy having other like minded people join us or us join them. We also have our own club called TheAltr that has monthly events at a permanent location in Springdale. Check us out on the website

My Ideal Person Couples is our preference but we do enjoy a single man or woman at times as well. We do not like any form of drama or anyone that is pushy. If we chat with you we are interested and only ask you be serious as well. We did not join the site for endless talk or pic swapping. This is not meant to be rude but again we joined to actually meet people and play. Also you profile should match your current situation if not update your profile! If you have no pic, no response. If you only a dick pic as your profile pic your probably not going to get a response either. If you are a couple and and no pics of both parties iffy on response.

View more of WildcoupleAR's responses

Information
  • 49/45 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Lowell, Arkansas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 men) or Trans
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
 
His
Her
Birthdate: February 9, 1972 September 10, 1976
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm 5 ft 8 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some college BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic Agnostic
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 B
Hair Color: Blonde Brown
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Hazel Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None Either