Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
WildestDreams4u 66 / M
"Looking for SPECIAL friendships"
Warsaw, Virginia, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: July 19, 2000

To view all of
WildestDreams4u's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view WildestDreams4u's photos, and thousands more!
  • 47,077 Members Online NOW!*
  • 119,293 New photos this week!
  • 114,204,973 Active Members!*
Friends Network
lunabloome
New South Wales, Australia
hornytoledoan
North Carolina, United States
Hotwife136
Virginia, United States
jusjim1949
Virginia, United States
hot4U2nightlove
Pennsylvania, United States
FreakyDeakyLvr
North Carolina, United States
copyme12
Maryland, United States
likefatass11
Virginia, United States
3twowon
Michigan, United States
 
Status
WildestDreams4u 66/M
Warsaw, Virginia
Introduction
I am looking to meet new friends, who are as free and un-inhibited as I am. My greatest pleasure is fulfilling your every want, need and desire. I am EXTREMLY ORAL oriented, so if that is what you desire we were made for each other. Looking for discreet, no strings attached relationships. Raw, Passionate Sex. Life is too short not to try everything. What are your most secret desires??

My Ideal Person Someone adventurous, ready to try and experience everything they have ever dreamed of.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

View more of WildestDreams4u's responses

Information
  • 66 / male
  • Warsaw, Virginia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: January 14, 1956
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Business (Management)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Protestant
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Very thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Either