Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Wiley1013 52 / M
"Ready to have some fun."
Belews Creek, North Carolina, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: July 14, 2019

To view all of
Wiley1013's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Wiley1013's photos, and thousands more!
  • 38,037 Members Online NOW!*
  • 123,226 New photos this week!
  • 102,429,272 Active Members!*
Friends Network
ludwig202
BAVARIA, Germany
bjsforuman
Virginia, United States
agreatcouple2019
Lisboa, Portugal
nccountryman3
North Carolina, United States
ivannapleezu
Virginia, United States
ExarmyguyIn2000
North Carolina, United States
hazylook63
North Carolina, United States
Rb4ya
Virginia, United States
radar9158
Arkansas, United States
 
Status
Wiley1013 52/M
Belews Creek, North Carolina
Bored and looking for excitement!
Introduction
I am a simple and open minded guy. I enjoy pleasing my partners. Their satisfaction is most important. I am very oral both giving and recieving. If a woman wants it I will probably do it for her.

My Ideal Person I would like to meet
ladys or couples.
A woman for casual or fwb sex. Possibly even play together as a couple.
A couple with either a bi or bi curios male as I am orally bi.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Boston.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Role Playing, Threesomes

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
No not really.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Wiley1013's responses

Information
  • 52 / male
  • Belews Creek, North Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: October 13, 1967
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Retired
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, None
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: