Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Will4funinbc9 60 /
" Guess AFF no longer wants Standard members, can no longer chat with people so why bother coming here. Bye all. Looking for a woman who wants to have fun and try new things. Smart sexy women who like to flirt and tease and then please. I am looking to meet someone. If your here to just talk please let me know."
Battle Creek, Michigan, United States
 
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: June 24, 2016

To view all of
Will4funinbc9's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Will4funinbc9's photos, and thousands more!
  • 37,719 Members Online NOW!*
  • 77,774 New photos this week!
  • 104,792,742 Active Members!*
 
Status
Will4funinbc9 60/
Battle Creek, Michigan
Introduction
I may be in my mid 50's but I still enjoy sex I enjoy giving. ;). Discretion of course

My Ideal Person A woman who is confident and knows what she wants. We make eye contact and she has this smile on her face that makes you wonder what sexy thought she is thinking. I know what I am looking for and will not settle for less!

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I would love to make love to a woman of color!

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Voyeurism, Blindfolds

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Nope

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Will4funinbc9's responses

Information
  • 60 / male
  • Battle Creek, Michigan, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  or
Birthdate: May 27, 1960
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: