Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Will8tolstoy 66 / M
"BiMWM, seeks married, single, bi, gay males for hot play"
Dallas, Texas, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today

To view all of
Will8tolstoy's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Will8tolstoy's photos, and thousands more!
  • 59,744 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,805 New photos this week!
  • 112,034,630 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Zelos13
Texas, United States
meandyouall6913
Texas, United States
Kiltedlust
Texas, United States
rm_XtremeMEnow
Montana, United States
rm_GIJoe012
Pennsylvania, United States
bjojb
Northrhine-Westphalia, Germany
txrbelcntryangel
Texas, United States
joecooll693
Texas, United States
sweet_boyss
Ticino, Switzerland
 
Status
Will8tolstoy 66/M
Dallas, Texas
Introduction
I am a BiMWM, in decent shape. I work out 2-3 days a week to stay in shape. I am self-employed with an erratic schedule, but can always make time for some fun. I'm D/D free, and looking for same for discreet fun. Please be serious and not a tire kicker!

My Ideal Person I am looking for a married, D/D free man for some fun mutual pleasure.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A remote wilderness spot

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Participating in Erotic Photography

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of Will8tolstoy's responses

Information
  • 66 / male
  • Dallas, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: November 15, 1955
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Married
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: