Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Will_lick_her41 80 / M
"I love licking pussy and bringing a woman to orgasm."
Florissant, Missouri, United States
 
Gold Member
Online Now!
Member Since: May 12, 2020

To view all of
Will_lick_her41's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Will_lick_her41's photos, and thousands more!
  • 49,708 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,531 New photos this week!
  • 111,990,820 Active Members!*
Friends Network
lovnfunnu
Online NOW!
Missouri, United States
sub_sex_slave4u
Missouri, United States
Needaescape
Missouri, United States
DadsNewPrincess
Missouri, United States
Pfeffer72
Missouri, United States
CinfulCindy69
Missouri, United States
bbwwbaby
Missouri, United States
Carolstl
Missouri, United States
Yournurseforfun
Illinois, United States
 
Status
Will_lick_her41 80/M
Florissant, Missouri
Need pussy to fuck with my 8" strap-on
Introduction
Laid back widower that loves cuddling with a soft woman. Sometimes I like to cuddle while watching a movie. I've been told I'm a good kisser and it's something I enjoy. Although I love older women I'm not opposed to younger women as long as they're of legal age. I'm not picky about hair color, eye color or ethnicity though I prefer my own race. Height and weight aren't of particular importance to me though I do prefer slim to a few extra pounds as I carry a few extra myself. Public displays of affection (non sexual ones) are fine with me and I love holding hands with the lady I'm with. A stolen kiss or two is OK as well. I enjoy movies of most types, live theater ( the theater at UMSL has some excellent productions), the Fox occasionally, the Nutcracker ballet, classical music at Powell Symphony Hall and out door concerts in various parks. Carondelet park has good ones. I don't drink alcohol though it doesn't bother me if you do and I don't use or condone the use of drugs. Although I didn't mention it above I love licking a woman. My dick is uncut so I hope you like or are curious about that. I can host or come to you.

My Ideal Person A woman that appreciates the above description, loves oral sex (receiving and giving) and above all else is honest. You must be open minded and open to exploring our sexuality in an intimate way. If you don't enjoy sex or aren't willing to experiment some, pass me by. To be honest I'm very sexual in nature and if that's not ok with you say hi and then goodbye. I would like some kind of activity at least once a week. More often if we see each other more than that. It might just involve spooning in the nude but could go further. I live alone so I can host but I'm also mobile so can come to you.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Two gorgeous women taking turns sucking me and fucking
me.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Spanking, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
No. They are mostly so stuck on themselves they're un-attainable.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Will_lick_her41's responses

Information
  • 80 / male
  • Florissant, Missouri, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: September 27, 1941
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Widowed
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Retired
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Protestant
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Receding
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: