Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Willin2riskit 57 / M
"Looking for FWB sensual adventure"
Orange County, California, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: July 27, 2019

To view all of
Willin2riskit's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Willin2riskit's photos, and thousands more!
  • 64,719 Members Online NOW!*
  • 79,069 New photos this week!
  • 104,054,169 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
California, United States
Oregon, United States
North Carolina, United States
Ohio, United States
Illinois, United States
British Columbia, Canada
Ile de France, France
Illinois, United States
Comunidad Autonoma de Cantabria, Spain
Willin2riskit 57/M
Orange County, California
IMPORTANT: Don’t tolerate scams, scammers, fake profilers, lowlifes or hackers. If you are...pls don’t communicate. Looking for a mutually enjoyable FWB sensual relationship. I’m a very private, discreet, experienced and extremely particular man desiring a mutually enjoyable NSA/ FWB sensual sexual relationship. I’m a well educated, well travelled and intelligent fun guy with a humor based personality. Great kisser, active mouth and love foreplay...as well as multi-positional penetration. Possess the physical and mental capacity and attributes to provide holistic pleasure to a compatible and sexually liberal partner. Into sensual invasions that bring about toe curling clitoral, vaginal and anal orgasms. My motto: In giving...I receive. If you think you’re a fit, please reach out and see where it leads us... Please be height/weight proportionate and attractive (perfection is not necessary) Thanks. WARNING: Any institutions or individuals using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.[U][/U][U][/U][B][/B][SIZE 6][/SIZE][I][/I][B][/B][B][/B][I][/I][B][/B]

  • 57 / male
  • Orange County, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: May 20, 1963
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 3 in / 190-193 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some grad school
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Eye Color: Brown
My Trophy Case: