Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Willingarse 40 / M
"Horny bi bottom needs some fun."
Glenfield, Auckland, New Zealand
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: August 18, 2004

To view all of
Willingarse's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Willingarse's photos, and thousands more!
  • 64,908 Members Online NOW!*
  • 120,986 New photos this week!
  • 114,896,884 Active Members!*
Friends Network
alfeetagtv
Online NOW!
Auckland, New Zealand
trisexual1369
north island, New Zealand
Kiwiinak
Auckland, New Zealand
shemale4me2001
Auckland, New Zealand
Neil20193
Mangere, New Zealand
kiwidave5201
Auckland, New Zealand
DV81963
Western Australia, Australia
Lokin4afun
Auckland, New Zealand
DiscreetDC
New York, United States
 
Status
Willingarse 40/M
Glenfield, Auckland , New Zealand
Introduction
Bottom bisexual guy that loves sucking and fucking. Love both cocks and pussies. Shaved and very clean. Not looking for love just fun. I enjoy anal play and making sure my partner(s) are enjoying the fucking. Unfortunately my place is off limits for playing, but I can travel to you or meet somewhere for some away game action.

My Ideal Person Someone for no strings fun. Be you male, female, both. 1, 2 or 3 of you, is all good. But you need to be clean and discrete. Size is not important but skill is.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
A threesome. MMF I'm the meat in the middle.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, A dark back alley, The stands at a sporting event, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Light Bondage, Role Playing, Threesomes, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Willingarse's responses

Check out my other profiles:
Information
  • 40 / male
  • Glenfield, Auckland, New Zealand
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: August 9, 1981
Travels to: Emerald, Queensland
Hometown: Auckland, Auckland, New Zealand
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 177-180 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Engineer
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: