Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Willingtofill 55 / M
"Just happy to be here!"
wyoming, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: July 29, 2009

To view all of
Willingtofill's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Willingtofill's photos, and thousands more!
  • 49,260 Members Online NOW!*
  • 82,672 New photos this week!
  • 107,391,024 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Oklahoma, United States
California, United States
Wyoming, United States
Colorado, United States
Utah, United States
Oklahoma, United States
Wyoming, United States
Colorado, United States
Idaho, United States
Willingtofill 55/M
wyoming, Wyoming
I'm a very well mannered per. Hobbies include outdoor activities, exercising, flying, reading, watching movies and socializing with others. Engaging conversations are fun to have. Thanks for looking at my profile. Feel free to drop me a note if you have any questions about me or just want to visit. The note is greatly appreciated.

My Ideal Person I like positive, happy people. My saying is happy to be here. No matter what life brings, make the best of it.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I'd like to go experience an orgy with a like minded
woman. :">

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A remote wilderness spot, A swimming pool or hot tub, On a boat.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Candle Wax, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of Willingtofill's responses

  • 55 / male
  • wyoming, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: June 23, 1965
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Other
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None