Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Wine_4two 53 / M
"....Just a guy with a positive attitude ."
Airdrie, Alberta, Canada
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: April 13, 2014

To view all of
Wine_4two's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Wine_4two's photos, and thousands more!
  • 53,785 Members Online NOW!*
  • 149,230 New photos this week!
  • 123,649,489 Active Members!*
Friends Network
rm_liveviper
Alberta, Canada
SabrinaD1989
Florida, United States
Bill_n_Canada
British Columbia, Canada
jenlapiz
California, United States
alisonshantal
Morelos, Mexico
Alilsassy1977
Alberta, Canada
Stryeyedsrpris
Ohio, United States
rm_juunoo11
Ismir, Mongolia
Lyndsay321
Texas, United States
 
Status
Wine_4two 53/M
Airdrie, Alberta , Canada
single and looking
Introduction
I am physically in shape and have been told i have a nice ass. I am very particular as to who I meet and I do have self respect . I think if I message someone they should be rest assured that it is with respect . I have a good life and work hard for what I have . I don't do the bar scene , but pubs are ok and live entertainment. I'm easy going and if you like to know more drop me a line. I am very clean with my hygenics and am clean . My home is clean so hope yours is too!

My Ideal Person Sexy, fun, and enjoys life in general.

Information
  • 53 / male
  • Airdrie, Alberta, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: May 13, 1970
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 180-182 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: i have a career
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Hair Length: Bald
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: