Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Winsome39 61 / 57 / C
"Fun Loving couple"
Hong Kong, Hong Kong
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: November 22, 1999

To view all of
Winsome39's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Winsome39's photos, and thousands more!
  • 64,462 Members Online NOW!*
  • 82,993 New photos this week!
  • 106,788,429 Active Members!*
Friends Network
AlwaysRandyXR8
Online NOW!
Northern Territory, Australia
Jizz_Jockeys
Singapore, Singapore
rm_garcons223
Tokyo, Japan
JayandMay
California, United States
cheesecake1981
Delhi, India
bartnbrandy
California, United States
Shemale_cpl_Guy
Hong Kong, Hong Kong
tamori
Tokyo, Japan
rm_meninolegale
Amazonas, Brazil
 
Status
Winsome39 61/C
Hong Kong, , Hong Kong
Introduction
Fun loving couple into travel, golf, scuba diving. He is American 5'11" 190lbs (straight). She is Filipina, 5'3" slim and attractive (bi)and enjoys oral and anal. Uninhibited and love to party! Some experience in the "lifestyle", but always looking for new couples to meet and have fun with.

My Ideal Person Like minded couples for friendship and more

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Leather, Latex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Winsome39's responses

Information
  • 61/57 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Hong Kong, Hong Kong
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English, Tagalog
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: November 10, 1959 April 4, 1963
Height: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Body Type: Ample Average
Smoking: I'm a heavy smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Asian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A