Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Wiseman20046969 61 / 54 / C
"Fun in the Sun"
Edgewater, Florida, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: November 13, 2017

To view all of
Wiseman20046969's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Wiseman20046969's photos, and thousands more!
  • 60,906 Members Online NOW!*
  • 94,831 New photos this week!
  • 108,609,839 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Sunbird2201
Online NOW!
North Carolina, United States
b69luver
Florida, United States
Bisexmale69
Florida, United States
texanrancher
Texas, United States
StAugustineDsCpl
Georgia, United States
AllNewAdventures
Florida, United States
bkknight330
Florida, United States
henry44812
Florida, United States
biM4MMFCouple
Massachusetts, United States
 
Status
Wiseman20046969 61/C
Edgewater, Florida
Introduction
We are a couple looking for other couples, who want to meet for some great adult fun. We enjoy going out or playing at home. Hit us up so we can meet and have some great fun...Just an FYI.... If you don't have pic don't bother.... Who fucks ghosts......

My Ideal Person Fun people without stress or hang ups. People that can laugh and joke around.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
willing to have a good time

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've done it so many times that I've forgotten how to type with two hands.

View more of Wiseman20046969's responses

Information
  • 61/54 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Edgewater, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: October 1, 1959 August 29, 1966
Travels to: Edgewater, Florida, United States
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm 5 ft 6 in
Body Type: Average A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: Associate degree (2 years college) Master's degree
Occupation: all retired
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Other Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 40 / 90 D
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair? Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Shaved Short
Eye Color: Blue Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses Contacts