[nopath::timeout:ci:english]
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Wiwwy22 38 / 41 / C
"Dom husband, sub wife needing or unicorn"
Sturgis, Michigan, United States
 
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: October 19, 2017

To view all of
Wiwwy22's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Wiwwy22's photos, and thousands more!
  • 57,859 Members Online NOW!*
  • 77,774 New photos this week!
  • 104,737,041 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Jessica_Elliot
Online NOW!
Hawaii, United States
Monalonly
California, United States
Lexi_PDX
Oregon, United States
Wyomwyom
Michigan, United States
Kinkyguy4biplay
California, United States
girlystaceyts
Michigan, United States
singrmi
Michigan, United States
Jkae1987
Washington, United States
amoureux1699
*liege, Belgium
 
Status
Wiwwy22 38/C
Sturgis, Michigan
Introduction
Married couple that is extremely freaky, with an unbelievably awesome sex drive. We are looking for a sexy lady to help our fantasies come true, male is dom while female is bi and also sub. Looking for another another adventurous, sub bi female that loves everything we do.

My Ideal Person A woman who isn't afraid to meet, who's adventurous, open minded, freaky, and a woman who basically just wants to have great sex with a dom husband and a sub wife. We're good, clean, friendly ppl who enjoy freaky, kinky, almost limitless sex. And we want another woman who's the same, message for more details if your interested.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Machine Gun Kelly, Pantera, TOOL, Ollie B

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Creampie dessert at the end, for her!

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:

Maria Brinks, she is the lead singer for In This Moment.
She's tatted up, and just sexy ass fuck..

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of Wiwwy22's responses

Check out my other profiles:
Information
  • 38/41 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Sturgis, Michigan, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Man only has sex with others
Speaks: English, German, Spanish
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Maybe
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: July 25, 1982 August 5, 1979
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm 5 ft 4 in
Body Type: Athletic Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: High school graduate BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Construction Worker Husband's sub
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable Not applicable
Male Endowment: Long/Very thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 32 / 70 B
Hair Color: Brown Brown
Hair Length: Shaved Medium
Eye Color: Brown Green
Glasses or Contacts: Either Glasses