Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
WizardOfAahhs196 57 / M
"Looking for lust in all the wrong places"
Bernie, Missouri, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: July 18, 2004

To view all of
WizardOfAahhs196's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view WizardOfAahhs196's photos, and thousands more!
  • 53,311 Members Online NOW!*
  • 98,897 New photos this week!
  • 108,480,655 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Missouri, United States
WizardOfAahhs196 57/M
Bernie, Missouri
I know, cheesy rip off of a g lyric. Been looking for a friend and a lover. Hoping to find someone for mutual pleasure. I do so love giving oral, as one of my greatest pleasures is hearing my partner moaning in extasy as I lick her pussy. I feel the night's a success if she's had many more orgasms than I have> \\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\***UPDATE*** Started a new job in Oct, OTR truck driver, so I'll be hit/miss being here on A F F. However feel free to leave me an e-mail, we can work something out for meeting or what ever you have in mind.

My Ideal Person Someone who knows there's more to a book than it's cover, and more to a lover than looks. Someone who's open and willing to explore.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
me, you and a hotel room....... ask me

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The middle of a park, An airplane, A movie theatre, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Role Playing, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Blindfolds

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of WizardOfAahhs196's responses

  • 57 / male
  • Bernie, Missouri, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: January 10, 1964
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: truck driver
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Other
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Short/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: