Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
WldOne269 42 / F
"Single and not looking for anything permenant.. but fun..... why not"
Dartmouth, Nova Scotia, Canada
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: July 18, 2018

To view all of
WldOne269's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view WldOne269's photos, and thousands more!
  • 58,728 Members Online NOW!*
  • 124,702 New photos this week!
  • 115,590,156 Active Members!*
 
Status
WldOne269 42/F
Dartmouth, Nova Scotia , Canada
Not looking for single men....
Introduction
No 1 on 1 with a men..sorry.. I'm not currently interested in it, I am recently out of a long term relationship with one.. now I'm looking for other options Men a word of advice.. a dick pic isn't attractive.. a man in a suit and tie.. now that's sexy.. never once have we seen James Bond's junk but damn is he sexy as fuck. If I want to see your dick Ill ask.. sending me a pic of the lil appendage is not going to make me change my mind and message you. If your a single man and we have never even spoken please do not send a friend request.. not gonna happen.. sorry [COLOR red]WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications[/COLOR][COLOR deeppink][/COLOR]

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual appetite

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of WldOne269's responses

Information
  • 42 / female
  • Dartmouth, Nova Scotia, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: February 22, 1980
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 167-170 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 36 / 80 C
Speaks: English
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: